Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Miercort

David Miercort

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Miercort
"I've had nothing but a positive experience with this team at State Farm. Angelica is an expert and Jasmin is always so responsive and helpful. Very happy to have my coverage handled by this group."
Profile photo of adriana goitia

adriana goitia

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by adriana goitia
"EXCELLENT Customer Service from Jasmin. Since the moment we got in touch, she was very professional. I will definitely recommend State Farm to Family and Friends. Thank you Jasmin and State Farm for your services!"
Profile photo of Carlos Valle

Carlos Valle

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Valle
"(Translated by Google) Good place (Original) Buen lugar"
Profile photo of Vanessa Piscazzi

Vanessa Piscazzi

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Piscazzi
"I have been working with Jasmin In Angelica’s office for nearly one year, and have had nothing but positive interactions and great service from her. She’s stepped in when my previous insurance company had erred with my policy. It was clear immediately that Jasmin was knowledgeable and responsive and she has become a really great partner for ensuring the security of my home. If her service and professionalism are indicative of all employees in the office, I could not recommend them more highly."
Profile photo of Sonia Orozco

Sonia Orozco

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Orozco
"Very happy with all the help and best customer service"
Profile photo of Jose J Perez

Jose J Perez

February 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose J Perez
"I been living in Lincoln Hights since 08. I had multiple cars over multiple years. It's has been a delight A simple process. Every time I need to adjust, add or remove any of the insurance products. I and my family have always felt like more then customers to the agents. Especially Gabby & Jasmin. Simple things like advice and recommendations. Thru (now gone) financial services I saved on my car loan. I could not be happier with the years of service and appreciation I have received from Angelica Campos Office."
Profile photo of Chris Castaneda

Chris Castaneda

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Castaneda
"Great office of professional agents dedicated to service all your insured needs and most importantly... Service with a smile always. Gabby is is a true gem. 😉💯👍"
Profile photo of pedro contreras

pedro contreras

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by pedro contreras
"(Translated by Google) Good service (Original) Buen servicio"
Profile photo of Francine Arguello

Francine Arguello

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Francine Arguello
"Always so professional so helpful I thank you so so much for your many many many years of services with my husband and I"
Profile photo of Yoghurt Gutierrez

Yoghurt Gutierrez

February 8, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Yoghurt Gutierrez
"(Translated by Google) They did not comply with my policy (Original) No cumplieron con mi poliza"
Profile photo of John Garcia

John Garcia

June 14, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by John Garcia
"Like other reviews said. Cannot get in touch with the agent email nor phone calls. had to reach out to another office to help me. And the other state farm cannot get in contact. Only reason why I use this joke of a agent is because my girlfriend. Other than that I'd stay clear away from this office unless you like to call multiple times in a day with no response to anything."
Profile photo of Evelyn Betancourt

Evelyn Betancourt

October 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Betancourt
"It's a great friendly place straight forward business. Angelica Campos and team are the best State Farm Agency anyone can put they're trust in."
Profile photo of Juan Jose Mijangos

Juan Jose Mijangos

March 29, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Juan Jose Mijangos
"They never answer the phone !!!!!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Guzman

Gabriel Guzman

March 19, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Guzman
"She has been my agent for over 20 years since her office was in el Sereno how ever for the last months is hard to get in touch with anyone in the office, the door is always locked and parking is rare on this area. I finally got in touch with a person but she was obviously new on the job and did not know what she was doing. If you care about your time and money is time to seek for a more reliable agent. Love state farm but expect a bit more from my Agent."
Profile photo of Caesar Yanez

Caesar Yanez

November 23, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Caesar Yanez
"Thank you for your time and consultation regarding our auto accident. You were very helpful."
Profile photo of Edward Carreon

Edward Carreon

January 6, 2016

3  out of  5 rating by Edward Carreon
"She has been my agent for a few years but now when I try a reach her she is non-responsive. When I finally did reacher her she responded quickly and gave me great service in a touch situation."